My Soho Times at SUARTS Freshers Fair – blog for us!

We were at SUARTS Freshers Fair at Chelsea College of Arts yesterday speaking to lots of students! My Soho Times is going through a revamp, sort of like a refurbishment, with an exciting project of turning it into a mobile phone app! In the mean time the blog will remain, and we’re seeking bloggers to share their “Soho experience to be published on our site! So whether you Live, Work, or Play in Soho – we’d love to hear your stories!

Interested in blogging but don’t know where to start? Let’s do Lunch, a platform created for students, recent graduates and young professionals to network, has a FREE “Blogging for complete beginners” workshop at UAL High Holborn this Friday 2nd Oct 3pm – 5pm. Find out more at www.Facebook.com/LetsdolunchUrbanguide and www.LetsdolunchUrbanguide.com

Get in touch by emailing me, Kai k.lutterodt1@arts.ac.uk and look out for the social I’ll be organising soon!

Like us on Facebook =>> www.facebook.com/mysohotimes

Published by @travelmakerkai

I'm Kai a sharer of stories, experiences and self-development from my travels! This blog is my safe space to share ideas, highlight under-represented voices... And continuously create myself through travel. Thanks for joining my journey x TravelmakerKai

Leave a comment

Discover more from MY SOHO TIMES

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading