#PrideIdol: Julius Reuben

Julius Reuben

A rainbow flag, it plays such a significant role in my life as it represents what could have been and would have been in my life if… And when I touch it today, I will thank it of its existence and remembering the life of many, including friends of mine who have died quite young just because of their sexuality…

I wrote this hoping that it will reach someone out there who is struggling with their Sexual identity and they can’t see no light . I want assure you although you may think your candle light is almost burnt out, believe me when I say there is a light at the end of the turner shining even brighter, though it might not seem like it right now. I wish I could be the in person to hold you tight and tell you it will be ok…” – Model, actor and fashionista Julius Reuben shares a very person and sentimental statement to wish all LGBTIQ and their families Happy Pride!

Our friend and activsit Julius Reuben is our #PrideIdol! Share yours with us in the comment box below or twitter and Instagram @MySohoTimes using the hashtag #PrideIdol

Happy Pride from us at My Soho Times x

#LoveWins #Pride

Leave a Reply

